top of page



Trustee terms are maximum three years and end in November

Name                          Since                           Term Ends


Dick Lemieux             Nov. 2011                  Nov. 2023

Chris Kane                 Nov. 2011                  Nov. 2022

Craig Tufts                 Nov. 2011                  Nov. 2023

Greg Bakos                 Nov. 2011                  Nov. 2022

Kelly Ovitt Puc           2013                             Nov. 2022

Roland Berube          Feb. 2018                   Nov. 2020

Patrice Rasche           Mar. 2019                  Nov. 2024

Christine Vigneault.  Aug. 2019.                 Nov. 2024

Rick Silverberg            Oct. 2020                Nov. 2022




All officer terms end in November or at Annual Meeting


Office                                      Officer


President                               Dick

Vice President                       Vacant?

Chair, Board of Trustees      Kelly

Secretary                                Craig

Assistant Secretary               Vacant?

Treasurer                               Dick

Assistant Treasurer              Kelly



Committee Chairs


Committee                                                Chair/Co-chairs


Executive Committee                              President, Chair of the Board 

Fundraising Committee                          Chris, Rick

Trail Committee                                       Craig, Greg      

EventsCommittee                                    Christine, Kelly

FinanceCommittee                                   TBD

NominatingCommittee                            TBD

Marketing & OutreachCommittee          TBD



Positions/ Other Responsibilities


Position                                  Name


Webmaster                            Dick

Kiosk Caretaker                     Vacant?

Volunteer Coordinator         Christine

Mail Marketing Manager     Christine

Contact List Manager.          Dick

Information Manager           Dick

Social Media Manager.         Christine

Accountant                             Cate Dartnell

Elections of Officers, Committee Chairs and Positions at Annual Meeting or as needed.

Former Trustees

  • Alex Vogt

  • Mag Blacker (Treasurer)

  • Jonathan Gregory

  • Claudia Prendergast

  • Bob Holdsworth

  • Dick Mark

  • Stave Epstein

  • Tina White

  • Stacey Brown

  • Jim Owers

  • Jim Green

  • Roland Berube

  • Dave Burdette

  • Sarita Pickett

  • Jack Shields                Feb. 2019                   Nov. 2022

bottom of page